Halloween Haul From Rosegal.com

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Chic and Cheap Outerwears from EricDress

Friday, August 26, 2016

Looking for Gift Ideas at Groupon

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

SammyDress Haul

Monday, August 22, 2016

Shopping for Watches

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

#CouponzGuru: Online Shopping Tips for Holiday Season

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

August Wishlist

Monday, August 10, 2015

#OnlineShopping: Get Discount Coupons at VoucherCodes.com.sg

Thursday, August 06, 2015

What I Wore | Jacquard A-line Dress

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

#ShoeSelfie: Velvet Strappy Sandals

Friday, July 24, 2015

Edgy Chic Fashion Wishlist

Thursday, July 16, 2015

#OnlineShopping: Earn Cashback With ShopBack.PH

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Online Shopping: Zaful.com

Monday, June 22, 2015

What I Wore | Camouflage

Friday, September 26, 2014

Online Shopping| Floral Watch

Thursday, September 18, 2014