Inlove with Maxis and Side Slit

Monday, August 29, 2016

The Good Things

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Summer Fashion Essentials

Sunday, June 26, 2016

What I Wore | Rolled Sleeve Tunics, Shorts & Gladiator Sandals

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

What I Wore | Black Off-Shoulder Top & Floral Palazzo Pants

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Theme of The Year: #Invest2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

What I Wore | Sleeveless Lace Dress

Thursday, January 14, 2016

What I Wore | Halter Maxi Dress & Antique Statement Necklace

Monday, November 30, 2015

What I Wore | Monster High Venus Flytrap Inspired

Saturday, October 31, 2015

What I Wore | Pink Long Top/Dress

Sunday, October 25, 2015